Board Members

 

Amanda Toler

President
Canyon High School
amanda.toler@cayonsdistrict.o
» Learn More
 

Lori Santos

President Elect
UVU
lori.santos@uvu.edu
» Learn More
 

Carrie Wilson

President Elect
Canyon View Jr High School
cjwilson@alpinedistrict.org
» Learn More
 

Stephanie Clegg

Past-President/Treasurer
South Summit School District
sc1@ssummit.org
435.783.4313
» Learn More
 

Adriana Moore

Historian, Photographer
Bonneville High School
adri.moor@gmail.com
» Learn More
 

Amy Ollerton

Vendor Coordinator
801-489-2844
amy.ollerton@nebo.edu
» Learn More
 

Anna Davis

Art History Rep
Timpanogos High
adavis@alpinedistrict.org
» Learn More
 

Carrie Beeke

Social Media
UAEA Board Member
carrie.beeke@canyonsdistrict.
» Learn More
 

Charlotte Hawkins

Secretary
charlottehawkings@alpinedistrict
» Learn More
 

Connie Thorkelson

Paint Out Coordinator
connie.thorkelson@jordandistrict.org
» Learn More
 

Diane Asay

BYU
Retired Representative
diane_asay@byu.edu
» Learn More
 

Dianna Huxhold

Weber State University
diannahuxhold@weber.edu
» Learn More
 

Doug Allen

BTS Representative
Jordan District
douglas.allen@jordan.k12.ut.us
» Learn More
 

Elicia Gray

Student Representative
elicia.gray@gmail.com
801-471-7543
» Learn More
 

Elizabeth Sampson

Yam Representative
Duchesene District Arts Coordinator
elizsampson@gmail.com
» Learn More
 

Ellice Taylor

Conference Presentations/Matrix
Jordan District
ellice.taylor@jordandistrict.org
801-368-8672
» Learn More
 

Jaquelynn Morgan

jmorgan@murrayschools.org
» Learn More
 

Jen Terry

BTS Rep.
jterry@alpinedistrict.org
801-623-8532
» Learn More
 

Jessica Weiss Proctor

Museum Co-Rep/Awards
Springville Museum of Fine Art
JWeiss@springville.org
» Learn More
 

John B. Pincock

jpincock@moransd.org
» Learn More
 

Jolynn Forman

Teacher Exhibitions and Catherine Ford Scholarship
jolynn191978@gmail.com
» Learn More
 

Juliann Goss

Helper at Conferences
jgoss@alpinedistrict.org
» Learn More
 

Katie Seamons

Awards Committee
kaitlynseamons@gmail.com
» Learn More
 

Kristine Alder

Site Committee Chair
Pine View High
kristene.alder@washk12.org
» Learn More
 

Kristy Carter

Conference Helper
Juab District
kristy.carter@juab.k12.ut.us
» Learn More
 

Laura Decker

Museum Rep
Utah Museum of Fine Arts
Laura.decker@umfa.utah.edu
» Learn More
 

Lindsey Heinig

Registrar
Monticello Academy
lindsey.heinig@monticelloacademy.net
» Learn More
 

Lori Pomeroy

North Regional Rep/Raffle Prizes
Sunrise Elementary
loripom1@gmail.com
» Learn More
 

Lucille Stearman

lucille.stearman@slcschools.org
» Learn More
 

Marsha Trottier

Public Relations Representative/Newsletter
Renaissance Acadamy
marsha@keepwriting.com
» Learn More
 

Michael Bingham

High School Rep
Mountain Crest High School
Michael.Bingham@ccsdut.org
» Learn More
 

Michelle Landers

michell@provo.edu
» Learn More
 

Michelle Montierth

Webmaster/Printmedia
Fremont High School
mmontierth@wsd.net
» Learn More
 

Nancy Steele

UVU
steelena@uvu.edu
» Learn More
 

Sandy Brunvand

Higher Ed Rep/ Fall Conference
University of Utah
slbrunvand@hotmail.com
801-363-3315
» Learn More
 

Sharon Gray

Historian
sharon_gray@byu.edu
» Learn More
 

Stacy Schimbeck

Site Committee
Mill Creek High
sschimbeck@msn.com
» Learn More
 

Stephanie Combe

Conference Credit
Davis High School
scombe@dsdmail.net
» Learn More
 

Stephen Jones

Site Committee
Hurricane High
stephen.jones@washk12.org
» Learn More
 

Steve Pratt

Charter School Representative
Reagan Academy
spratt@reaganacademy.org
» Learn More
 

Tami Searle

tsearle@graniteschools.org
» Learn More